Mark Your Calendars…October 2017 New York Bridal Fashion Week and 2018 Global Calendar

To assist you to start to plan..October 2017 bridal market

Yes, the following season of shows & presentations is just a several months away!

And of particular note, The Knot’s Couture Show adds a second venue.Here are the dates so you can plan accordingly.

New York Bridal Fashion Week: Thursday, October 5, 2017 – Monday, October 9, 2017

April 2018 bridal business

And of note, BIG changes leading to the April 2018 market dates.
Please remark The Knot’s Couture Show will take place on Sunday, April 15, 2018, through Tuesday, April 17, 2018, in response to buyer/client requests.

For more information on each show, click on the links below.
Bridal Fashion Week

  • London: Sunday, March 25, 2018 – Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Sì Sposaitalia Milan: Friday, April 6, 2018 – Monday, April 9, 2018
  • New York: Friday, April 13, 2018 – Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Barcelona: Tuesday, April 24, 2018 – Saturday, April 29, 2018

Members, remember to use your hotel & flight discount benefits for your domestic & international travel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *